CALL TODAY for sales and service of

the Annugas Production Enhancer

1.866.266.8427

ABOUT US - Our People

Annugas Compression Consulting is a family-run business that attributes its successes to the tireless efforts and commitment of their staff.

Photo of Len Yarbrough

Len Yarbrough

President

Photo of Daron Yarbrough

Daron Yarbrough

Vice President

daron@annugas.com

Photo of Coralee Bailer

Coralee Bailer

Business Manager

info@annugas.com

Photo of Mark Burton

Mark Burton

General Manager

mark@annugas.com

Photo of Tim Lalonde

Tim Lalonde

Field Operations Manager

tim@annugas.com

Photo of Shawn McKinnon

Shawn McKinnon

Head Engineer

shawn@annugas.com

Photo of Micaela Yarbrough

Micaela Yarbrough

Q.C. / Administrative Assistant

micaela@annugas.com

Photo of Lori Spurrel

Lori Spurrell

Administrative Assistant

lori@annugas.com